Dolittle respect for animals. A little ethology would be good for us

[複製鏈接]

主題

帖子

積分

新手上路

積分
發表於 2024-3-14 13:23:56 | 顯示全部樓層 |閱讀模式
This weekend I went to see the Dolittle movie with actor Robert Downey Jr. with my children . A little slow for a children's film but in the end it is good to understand that each animal here on this earth has its own psychology and its own language . Many memories passed through me one of them was that of my dog ​​Jessy a Texas Heeler for those who do not know this breed she is a cross between a Border Collie and a Blue Heeler . Well I remembered her because because of her intelligence they believed that I was a dog trainer. And the truth is that I learned a lot from her. It was thanks to her that I started studying dog behavior and that was when I learned about Ethology . And what is this science about? Well nothing more and nothing less which is responsible for studying the behavior communication and psychology of animals.

That is becoming a Dolittle . By observing animal behavior you can understand their communication what they like and what is good for them. When I entered this world of knowledge of animal communication I realized that the truth is that we CXB Directory are doing many things wrong when raising any animal. If we really loved our pets we wouldn't turn them into humans. Since by giving them human personality to dogs for example instead of doing them good we are doing them psychological harm or like when their ears or tail are cut off so that they look better we are taking away part of their means of communication. . And this is where ethology helps us. That is communicating properly with your pet I liked this science so much that I studied a little bit of equine ethology. I didn't become a Dolittle but I was able to educate and treat my dog ​​Jessy better and when she saw her she looked like a mentally healthy dog.